MASTER
 
  June 2022  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Tai Chi - Advanced

Tai Chi - Advanced

Philadelphia, PA
Advanced Tai Chi class at Markward Rec Center. A foundational knowledge of Tai Chi (or beginners class) required.
Tue, Jan 28 2020 7:30 PM Tue, Mar 31 2020 8:30 PM

Container Gardening Workshop

Container Gardening Workshop

Philadelphia, PA
Join our friends from Pure Fare for this spring tutorial on container gardening.
Saturday, April 27 2019 10:00 AM 12:00 PM

Home Repair Workshop

Home Repair Workshop

Philadelphia, PA
Learn basic home repair techniques from the guys at Rittenhoue Hardware.
Tuesday, November 19 2019 6:30 PM 8:00 PM

Yoga

Yoga

Philadelphia, PA
Meditation in motion, our Yoga class introduces practitioners to asana practice and will also include some exploration into the philosophy of this ancient discipline, awareness of breath, and friendly discussion. All ages and ability levels are welcome.
Thu, Feb 27 2020 6:30 PM Thu, May 21 2020 6:30 PM

Tai Chi - Beginners

Tai Chi - Beginners

Philadelphia, PA
Achieve a healthier mind, body and spirit by practicing this Chinese martial art.
Tue, Sep 24 2019 6:30 PM Tue, Mar 31 2020 7:30 PM

Markward FUNdraiser

Markward FUNdraiser

Philadelphia, PA
Come out for drinks, light fare and live music at Callahan's on South Street. All ticket sales go to support the local Markward Recreation Center.
Saturday, April 13 2019 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Paint with a Twist of Apple Cider

Paint with a Twist of Apple Cider

Philadelphia, PA
Kids painting event, ages 7-12.
Friday, October 18 2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Self-defense Workshop

Self-defense Workshop

Philadelphia, PA
Learn the fundamentals of street self-defense in this 2-hour workshop.
Saturday, May 4 2019 10:00 AM 12:00 PM

Kids Winter Art Class

Kids Winter Art Class

Philadelphia, PA
Join your neighborhood pals for painting, crafting and building during this winter art class.
Sat, Mar 14 2020 9:30 AM Sat, Jun 20 2020 10:45 AM

Yoga

Yoga

Philadelphia, PA
Meditation in motion, our Yoga class introduces practitioners to asana practice and will also include some exploration into the philosophy of this ancient discipline, awareness of breath, and friendly discussion. All ages and ability levels are welcome.
Thu, Sep 26 2019 6:00 PM Thu, Nov 21 2019 7:30 PM

Markward Rec Advisory Council

  June 2022  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30